Contact WTI

WTI Transport, Inc.

7300 Commerce Drive
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
800-828-6450
Fax: 205-758-4259

Terminals:

Tuscaloosa, AL
Birmingham, AL
Mobile, AL
Whites Creek, TN

President:

1-800-828-6450
Rendy Taylor

rtaylor@wtitransport.com

 

Payroll & Benefits:

1-800-828-6450
Compensation & Benefit Manager
Brad McMichael

bmcmichael@wtitransport.com

Company Driver Payroll
Maribeth Essary

messary@wtitransport.com

Lease & Owner Operator Settlements
Danita Coger
dcoger@wtitransport.com

 

Lease Purchase:

1-800-828-6450

Lease Manager
Will Akins

wakins@wtitransport.com

 

Family Support:

Family Care Specialist
205-861-1542
Billie Jean Clayville

bclayville@wtitransport.com

Corporate Chaplain
1-877-322-2427 ext.4036
Gaylon Benton
gbenton@chaplain.org

Director of Human Resources
Guy R. Martorana

gmartorana@wtitransport.com

 

Driver Recruiting:

1-800-828-6452

205-752-1608

Fax-205-330-5576

Driver Recruiting Director
Larry Baker

lbaker@wtitransport.com

Driver Recruiter
Meko Stewart

mstewart@wtitransport.com

Driver Recruiter
Akilah Wilson

akilahwilson@wtitransport.com

Driver Recruiter
Tera Duncan
tduncan@wtitransport.com

 

Sales:

1-800-828-6450
 

VP Sales
Jack Potthoff
jpotthoff@wtitransport.com

National Sales Rep
Derek Hines
dhines@wtitransport.com

Regional Sales Manager
Allyn Williford
awilliford@wtitransport.com

 

Customer Service

1-800-828-6450

Michael Holmes
mholmes@wtitransport.com

Jeff Leone
jleone@wtitransport.com
Ph# 866-447-6548

Felicia Farley
ffarley@wtitransport.com

Bryan Blocker
bblocker@wtitransport.com

Jennifer Baker
jbaker@wtitransport.com

Frannie Prestwood
fprestwood@wtitransport.com

Manager of Customer Service and Inside Sales
Bryan Alexander
balexander@wtitransport.com

 

Safety:

1-800-828-6450

VP Safety
Jem Blair
jblair@wtitransport.com

Director of Safety
Christie Baker
cbaker@wtitransport.com

Kelli Schlatter
kschlatter@wtitransport.com

Director of Orientation
Melissa Hall
mhall@wtitransport.com

 

Maintenance:

1-800-828-6450

VP Maintenance
Alan Martin
amartin@wtitransport.com

Director of Company Maintenance
Ray Breeding
rbreeding@wtitransport.com

Parts & Inventory Control Mgr
Ronny Matherson
rmatherson@wtitransport.com

Fleet Maintenance Director
Walter Crawford
wcrawford@wtitransport.com

 

Operations:

1-800-828-6450

VP Operations
Darren Lee
dlee@wtitransport.com

Director of Operations
Josh King
jking@wtitransport.com

Support Form